Archives

Size Doesn’t Matter (16): Mini Reviews from a Lazy Blogger

The Unfortunate Decisions of Dahlia Moss by Max Wirestone Narrator: Wil Wheaton Published by Redhook on October 20, 2015 Genres: Humor, Contemporary, Mystery Pages: 320 Format: Hardcover Source: Publisher Amazon • The Book Depository • Audible Goodreads For fans of The Guild, New Girl, Scott Pilgrim, Big Bang Theory, Veronica Mars, or anyone who has […]

read more?