Archives

Review: Up to This Pointe by Jennifer Longo

Up to This Pointe by Jennifer Longo Published by Random House BFYR on January 19, 2016 Genres: Contemporary, Romance Pages: 352 Format: ARC Source: Gifted Amazon • The Book Depository Goodreads A refreshingly original contemporary YA, unlike anything readers have seen before. Perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson, John Corey Whaley, and Libba Bray. She […]

read more?