Tag Archives: science

Review: Up to This Pointe by Jennifer Longo

Up to This Pointe by Jennifer Longo Published by Random House BFYR on January 19, 2016 Genres: Contemporary, Romance Pages: 352 Format: ARC Source: Gifted Amazon • The Book Depository Goodreads A refreshingly original contemporary YA, unlike anything readers have seen before. Perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson, John Corey Whaley, and Libba Bray. She […]

read more?

Review: Evidence of Things Not Seen by Lindsey Lane

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Evidence of Things Not Seen by Lindsey Lane Published by Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) on September 16, 2014 Genres: Contemporary, Mystery Pages: 224 Format: ARC Source: […]

read more?

Audiobook Review: The Anatomy Lesson by Nina Siegel

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.The Anatomy Lesson by Nina Siegal Narrator: Adam Alexi-Malle, Bruce Mann, Emma Jayne Appleyard, Gildart Jackson, Hannah Curtis, Nina Siegel, Peter Altschuler, Steve West Length: 9 hrs, […]

read more?

Review: Parasite

I received this book for free from BEA in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Parasite by Mira Grant Series: Parasitology #1 Published by Orbit on October 29, 2013 Genres: Horror, Science Fiction, Thriller Pages: 512 Format: ARC Source: BEA Amazon • […]

read more?