Tag Archives: 1.5 stars

Review: This Is My Brain on Boys by Sarah Strohmeyer

I received this book for free from Publisher in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.This Is My Brain on Boys by Sarah Strohmeyer Published by Balzer + Bray on May 10, 2016 Genres: Contemporary, Romance Pages: 352 Format: ARC Source: Publisher […]

read more?

Review: The Distance from A to Z by Natalie Blitt

The Distance from A to Z by Natalie Blitt Published by Epic Reads Impulse on January 12, 2016 Genres: Contemporary, Romance Pages: 352 Format: eBook Source: Purchased Amazon Goodreads Seventeen-year old Abby has only one goal for her summer: to make sure she is fluent in French—well, that, and to get as far away from […]

read more?

Size Doesn’t Matter (48): Mini Reviews by a Lazy Blogger

Where Roses Grow Wild by Patricia Cabot Series: Rawlings #1 Published by St. Martin’s Paperbacks on March 15, 1998 Genres: Historical, Romance Pages: 359 Format: Paperback Source: Purchased Amazon • The Book Depository Goodreads SHE WAS RULED BY HER HEAD … Only one thing stood between Edward, Lord Rawlings, and a life of rakish debauchery: […]

read more?

Review: The Trouble with Destiny by Lauren Morrill

I received this book for free from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.The Trouble with Destiny by Lauren Morrill Published by Delacorte BFYR on December 8, 2015 Genres: Contemporary, Romance Pages: 272 Format: eARC Source: NetGalley Amazon • The […]

read more?

Size Doesn’t Matter (16): Mini Reviews from a Lazy Blogger

The Unfortunate Decisions of Dahlia Moss by Max Wirestone Narrator: Wil Wheaton Published by Redhook on October 20, 2015 Genres: Humor, Contemporary, Mystery Pages: 320 Format: Hardcover Source: Publisher Amazon • The Book Depository • Audible Goodreads For fans of The Guild, New Girl, Scott Pilgrim, Big Bang Theory, Veronica Mars, or anyone who has […]

read more?